There are 2253 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)

Sandpoint High School
Volleyball
4A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Sandpoint, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Karen Alsager 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Troy @Lewiston
Saturday, August 28, 2021 02:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Lewiston
Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:15 AM
logo
vs Lake City @Lewiston
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:45 AM
logo
vs Timberlake @Sandpoint
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, September 2, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Sandpoint
Saturday, September 18, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Sandpoint
Thursday, September 23, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 30, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Sandpoint
Saturday, October 2, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Thursday, October 7, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Sandpoint
Thursday, October 14, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
24
6
0
161.00
6
2
0
10
11
0
73.00
5
3
0
14
11
0
95.00
4
5
0
18
8
0
105.00
3
6
0
9
11
0
3.00
2
7
0
11
10
0
-8.00
1
7
0
3
13
0
-51.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy