Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews



Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!




Sport Logo Sandpoint High School
Volleyball

Sandpoint, ID  | Bulldogs | 4A  |  4A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Erin Roos 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Sandpoint Lewiston Invitational Saturday, August 26, 2017 Lewiston Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Bonners Ferry Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint 0 Lake City 3 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint 0 Coeur d'Alene 3 Thursday, September 07, 2017 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Sandpoint Lakeland Invite Saturday, September 09, 2017 Lakeland Report Score Summary
Sandpoint 3 Ferris (WA) 0 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint 2 Lakeland 3 Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint Lewiston Saturday, September 16, 2017 Lewiston Report Score Summary
Sandpoint 0 Moscow 3 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00 PM Moscow Summary
Sandpoint 0 Mt. Spokane (WA) 3 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Sandpoint Summary
Sandpoint 0 Post Falls 3 Thursday, September 21, 2017 4:00 PM Post Falls Summary
Sandpoint Lewiston Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Post Falls Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lake City Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Linda Sheridan Classic Friday, September 29, 2017 Spokane Area Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Linda Sheridan Classic Saturday, September 30, 2017 Spokane Area Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Coeur d'Alene Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lewiston Saturday, October 07, 2017 2:00 PM Lewiston Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Lakeland Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Sandpoint Moscow Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries






Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com