There are 3265 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Sun Valley Community School
Boys Soccer
3A District IV 3A High Desert Conference

Sun Valley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Richard Whitelaw 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bliss @Bliss
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Thursday, August 24, 2023 04:30 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Saturday, August 26, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, September 14, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Sun Valley Community School
Saturday, September 16, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 05:45 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Friday, September 22, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Declo @Sun Valley Community School
Saturday, September 30, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Thursday, October 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Declo @Sun Valley Community School
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Vallivue
Thursday, October 19, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
Friday, October 20, 2023 02:30 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Middleton
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
So
2
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
FB
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
Midfield
' "
Jr
8
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
MF
0' 0"
0
So
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
Midfield
' "
Sr
25
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
26
F
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
1
0
18
3
0
195.00
13
1
0
17
3
0
181.00
9
4
1
11
7
2
74.00
6
7
1
7
9
1
25.00
6
7
1
6
8
1
15.00
5
8
1
6
10
1
-2.00
1
13
0
1
14
0
-107.00
1
13
0
1
15
0
-109.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy