Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2124 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
West Jefferson High School Football

Terreton, ID  | Panthers | 2A  |  2A Nuclear  | School Home

Head Coach: Jason Taylor 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
West Jefferson 29 Melba 14 Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 PM West Jefferson
West Jefferson 12 South Fremont 38 Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00 PM South Fremont
West Jefferson 33 Teton 0 Friday, September 07, 2018 7:00 PM Teton
West Jefferson 55 Malad 0 Friday, September 14, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson
West Jefferson 34 Ririe 27 Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson
West Jefferson 12 North Fremont 53 Friday, October 05, 2018 7:00 PM North Fremont
West Jefferson 53 Salmon 14 Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00 PM Salmon
West Jefferson 48 Firth 19 Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00 PM West Jefferson
West Jefferson 49 Aberdeen 47 Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 PM Aberdeen
West Jefferson 6 North Fremont 44 Friday, November 02, 2018 6:00 PM North Fremont
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy