There are 3095 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/28 Girls Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/28 Boys Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale

Caldwell High School
Boys Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rhys Yeakley 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wood River @Caldwell
Saturday, August 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Caldwell
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Caldwell
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Caldwell
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Caldwell
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Caldwell
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Caldwell
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Caldwell
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Caldwell
Monday, October 10, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue Field 1
Thursday, October 13, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (South Field)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (South Field)
Friday, October 21, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (South Field)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 02:30 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 4-3 PKs (Caldwell) Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
F
0' 0"
0
So
9
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
MF
0' 0"
0
So
20
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
26
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
1
19
0
2
234.00
7
2
3
10
5
7
114.00
7
3
2
12
5
4
122.00
6
5
1
8
9
2
36.00
4
7
1
4
9
2
-6.00
3
9
0
3
15
0
-78.00
0
12
0
0
14
0
-126.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy