There are 2328 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Caldwell High School
Boys Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rhys Yeakley 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Saturday, August 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Caldwell
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Caldwell
Monday, August 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Caldwell
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Caldwell
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ontario (OR) @Caldwell
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Caldwell
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Caldwell
Monday, October 9, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Columbia
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:30 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 2OT/Caldwell wins 5-3 on PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 02:30 PM
T 1-1
Overtime! 2OT (5-4 PKs) Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 10:30 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
D
0' 0"
0
So
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
MF
0' 0"
0
So
13
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
D
0' 0"
0
So
16
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
D
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
2
13
2
4
138.00
9
1
2
16
1
5
202.00
7
3
2
11
5
3
110.00
4
5
3
5
9
4
15.00
4
6
2
7
10
3
13.00
2
9
1
3
12
1
-52.00
0
12
0
1
13
1
-110.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy