There are 3836 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

Rocky Mountain High School
Boys Soccer
6A District III 6A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Bill Taylor 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Friday, August 23, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, August 24, 2024 11:30 AM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, August 30, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Rocky Mountain
Friday, September 13, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, September 14, 2024 10:30 AM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 19, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, September 28, 2024 01:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, October 3, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, October 5, 2024 10:30 AM
logo
vs Mountain View @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy