There are 11638 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Bishop Kelly High School
Boys Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Eneko Bereziartua 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Bishop Kelly
Friday, August 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Monday, October 9, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Columbia
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:30 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 2OT/Caldwell wins 5-3 on PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Columbia
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
W 4-3
Overtime! Double Overtime Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 08:30 AM
logo
vs Wood River @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 12:30 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 2OT Wood River wins 5-4 PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Saturday, October 21, 2023 11:30 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
MF, D
0' 0"
0
So
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
MF, F
0' 0"
0
So
18
MF, F
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
2
13
2
4
138.00
9
1
2
16
1
5
202.00
7
3
2
11
5
3
110.00
4
5
3
5
9
4
15.00
4
6
2
7
10
3
13.00
2
9
1
3
12
1
-52.00
0
12
0
1
13
1
-110.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy