There are 3458 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Owyhee High School
Boys Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Austin Rogerson 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Eagle @Owyhee
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Owyhee
Monday, August 29, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Owyhee
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee
Friday, September 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Owyhee
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Timberline Field #1
Friday, October 7, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline Field #1
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline Field #2
Monday, October 10, 2022 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Fr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
So
9
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
5' 11"
160
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
So
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
0' 0"
0
Jr
26
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
1
20
0
2
231.00
11
0
1
17
2
3
195.00
9
3
0
10
6
1
71.00
7
4
1
12
7
2
95.00
7
4
1
12
8
1
81.00
7
5
0
12
8
0
83.00
6
6
0
8
8
1
37.00
6
6
0
8
9
0
20.00
4
8
0
4
9
1
-18.00
3
8
1
4
9
2
-15.00
2
9
1
2
12
1
-71.00
1
11
0
1
13
1
-93.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-116.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy