There are 3435 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Mountain View High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Hoffman 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Mountain View
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Mountain View
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Mountain View
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Mountain View
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Mountain View
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Owyhee (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Owyhee (Court 2)
Monday, October 16, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Owyhee (Court 1)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Owyhee (Court 1)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, October 21, 2023 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
5' 5"
0
Jr
2
OH
5' 10"
0
So
3
L
5' 5"
0
Sr
4
OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
5
S
5' 10"
0
Sr
7
OH
5' 10"
0
Sr
8
M
6' 2"
0
Jr
9
S
6' 1"
0
Jr
10
OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
M
5' 10"
0
Sr
12
RS
5' 10"
0
Sr
14
RS
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
RS
6' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
21
3
0
213.00
10
2
0
17
7
0
147.00
10
2
0
13
6
0
112.00
8
4
0
12
8
0
80.00
8
4
0
10
7
0
59.00
7
5
0
11
8
0
62.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
61.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
68.00
4
8
0
5
10
0
-24.00
2
10
0
4
12
0
-49.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
2
10
0
2
14
0
-85.00
0
12
0
2
14
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy