Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Aberdeen High School
Football

Aberdeen, ID  | Tigers | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jeff Duffin 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Aberdeen 52 American Falls 6 Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 62 Wendell 0 Friday, September 01, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 41 North Fremont 20 Friday, September 08, 2017 7:00 PM North Fremont Summary
Aberdeen 14 Ririe 0 Friday, September 15, 2017 7:00 PM Ririe Summary
Aberdeen 47 Malad 0 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM Malad Summary
Aberdeen 14 West Side 7 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 54 Soda Springs 7 Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Aberdeen 35 Bear Lake 13 Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 43 West Jefferson 27 Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Aberdeen 13 New Plymouth 30 Friday, November 03, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com