Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo West Side High School
Football

Dayton, ID  | Pirates | 2A  |  2A South East Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Tyson Moser 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
West Side 6 Firth 0 Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Summary
West Side 38 Rich (UT) 16 Friday, September 01, 2017 7:00 PM Rich (UT) Summary
West Side 21 Marsh Valley 6 Friday, September 08, 2017 7:00 PM Marsh Valley Summary
West Side 49 Soda Springs 7 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Summary
West Side 21 Bear Lake 0 Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Summary
West Side 7 Aberdeen 14 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
West Side 7 Declo 41 Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Summary
West Side 47 Malad 27 Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Malad Summary
West Side 37 North Fremont 6 Friday, October 27, 2017 4:00 PM Holt Arena Summary
West Side 21 St. Maries 6 Friday, November 03, 2017 4:00 PM Kibbie Dome Summary
West Side 27 Declo 41 Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 PM Holt Arena Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com